Reference page for this topic: Hypernova review →
Hypernova · read 19 September 2026 · every hash checked on a public RPC
Is Hypernova legit? Yes — here are the 6 receipts and the vault.
Verdict in one paragraph
Hypernova is legitimate on what can be checked, and more of it can be checked than at any other firm we trade: the payout reserve is a contract you can read on Arbitrum ($641,051 on 7 September 2026), and our own funded $25K account withdrew 1,932.09 USDC in six transactions we reconciled hash by hash. It is also still a closed beta, invite only, with no KYC or restricted-countries section in its public rulebook — read that as unfinished, not as hidden. And it enforces its rules: the same account was breached on 2 September 2026.
Where it sits on our grid
85.7/100 — 85.7/100 on the public grid of 10 September 2026 — the same five criteria for every firm, never for sale. The commission we earn if you sign up funds the cashback; it changes neither the price you pay nor this number.
Proof 1 — 6 withdrawals, 6 hashes, 6 matches
The six "Process Withdrawal (F2)" entries of the account's on-chain log, read on 19 September 2026, each fetched from Arbitrum's public RPC: status OK, a USDC (0xaf88…5831) transfer to our receiving wallet, block time equal to the dashboard's to the minute. Total 1,932.09 USDC. Each transaction hash below resolves the destination on Arbiscan in one click.
| Date (UTC) | USDC to our wallet | Transaction |
|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-29 09:51:58 | 101.48 USDC | 0x69d3a822…92a523 |
| 2026-08-30 08:22:00 | 82.04 USDC | 0xcffe68a8…38d032 |
| 2026-08-31 15:34:42 | 323.94 USDC | 0x3c9df873…f87373 |
| 2026-08-31 16:46:03 | 559.55 USDC | 0xf0c0e5b4…c8ac88 |
| 2026-09-01 05:53:02 | 631.48 USDC | 0x1ab52389…e148a7 |
| 2026-09-01 10:40:17 | 233.62 USDC | 0xd3848a88…22a0af |
Proof 2 — the funded account, including how it ended
F2 · $25K funded
7 days · 40 trades
88% win rate, ROI +13.34%, cumulative +$3,333.01
Withdrawn
1,932.09 USDC
6 transactions on Arbitrum, 29 Aug → 1 Sep 2026
How it ended
Breached · 2 September 2026
daily drawdown (−$752.15 on a $24,510 start-of-day balance)
Profile
#48
top 55.2% of funded traders; lifetime payouts $1,748.58; 8 sub-accounts inactive
What can still go wrong
- Closed beta, invite only. You may not be able to open an account today. Our link works when invites are open; we do not sell invites and neither should anyone else.
- KYC and countries not stated. The public rulebook v1.1 (read 5 September 2026) describes neither an identity check nor a restricted-countries list. That is a gap in the document, and a gap can close on you later.
- The daily drawdown is a hard stop. Our F2 died on 2 September 2026 at −$752.15 on a $24,510 start-of-day balance, after seven green days. Withdraw as you go — we did, and it is why the loss was contained.
- The reserve moves. $497,973.33 on 1 October 2026 against readings above $740,000 in late August. It is a live balance we track on the reserve tracker; a falling number is information, not an accusation.
- Simulated accounts. Same as every firm here: the position is simulated, the fee and the payout are real.
The screens behind the numbers
Screenshots, dated
Proof — what the firm's site showed us

















Get in when the invite opens — 5% cashback through our link
Open Hypernova via Roya →Affiliate link. We earn a commission; it never changes what you pay — it is what funds your cashback.
5% cashback in USDC on Hypernova via @PropCashbackBot. Sign up through our link first — attribution locks at account creation. How the cashback works · Step-by-step tutorial
Affiliate link. We earn a commission; it never changes what you pay — it is what funds your cashback.
FAQ
Is Hypernova a scam?+
Not on our evidence. Our funded $25K account F2 withdrew 1,932.09 USDC in six transactions between 29 August and 1 September 2026, and on 7 September we checked each hash on Arbitrum's public RPC: status OK, USDC transfer to our wallet, block time matching the dashboard to the minute.
How fast does Hypernova pay?+
Seconds. The firm publishes an average payout time of 5.9s (min 2s, max 14.6s) on 7 September 2026, and our own withdrawals settled in the same block window as the request. Payouts leave a pre-funded vault you can read on Arbitrum.
Where does the payout money come from?+
A payout reserve readable on-chain — $497,973.33 read on Arbitrum on 1 October 2026 against $740,201 paid since launch. That is the difference with most prop firms: you can check the firm can pay before you trade.
Can I lose a funded account at Hypernova?+
Yes. Our F2 was breached on 2 September 2026 by the daily drawdown (−$752.15 on a $24,510 start-of-day balance) after 7 trading days, 40 trades and +13.34% ROI. The withdrawals already made stayed paid. The rules are on-chain; they do not bend.
Is Hypernova open to everyone?+
At our 7 September 2026 read the app still shows 'Closed beta · invite only' and the public rulebook v1.1 does not describe a KYC step or a restricted-countries list. Read that as 'not stated', not as 'no restriction'.
Did you make money with Hypernova?+
On the funded account, yes: +$3,333.01 cumulative on F2 and $1,748.58 of lifetime payouts on the profile, against eight sub-accounts that are now inactive. Raphael is not a professional trader; he is a passionate one, and these are his numbers, not a forecast of yours.
Full review, rules and prices → · Propr vs Hypernova, both traded →
⚠️ Risky trading. Challenge fees are non-refundable. Funded accounts are simulated. Nothing here is investment advice, and this page contains affiliate links.