The short answer
On September 14, 2026 we bought the biggest thing Propr sells — the Diamond 1-Step Classic at $200,000. We traded it from 15 to 18 September 2026, passed it with 11 closed positions and a 45% win rate, got the funded account, and took two payouts the same day. Both settled in USDC on Ethereum, in 13 and 43 minutes, for exactly 80% of what we asked for. All figures read on September 19, 2026.
The account: Diamond 1-Step Classic, $200,000
$200,000 is the largest single account in Propr’s catalogue — the tier it calls “Diamond”, added on 8 August 2026. Above it there is only the aggregate cap: $300,000 of funded capital per trader across accounts. So this is the ceiling of the product line, bought and run to the end.
| Account size | $200,000 |
|---|---|
| Product | Diamond 1-Step Classic (tier "Diamond") |
| Catalogue list price | $1,998 — read in the live catalogue on August 8, 2026. Not what we paid; see the FAQ. |
| Bought | September 14, 2026 |
| First fill | 2026-09-15T14:06+07:00 (dashboard local time, UTC+7) |
| Passed | 2026-09-18T00:16:28Z (close of the last fill, from the trade CSV, UTC) |
| Profit target | 10% |
| Net P&L | $19,785.00 — 9.89% of the account |
| Gross P&L | $21,888.42 — 10.94%, before fees and funding |
| Final equity | $219,785 |
| Win rate | 45% (5 wins, 6 losses) |
Four days from purchase to funded account, of which three were traded. There is no minimum trading-day rule and no time limit on the 1-Step Classic, which is why a four-day pass is possible at all — the same structural fact we documented on a much smaller account in the $10K passed in a single trade.
The 11 positions, dated
The whole account is 11 closed positions. All long except one ZEC short. Times are dashboard local (UTC+7); P&L is net of fees, slippage and funding, as the dashboard reports it.
| Closed | Market | Side | Hold | P&L |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 17 Sep 20:38 | HYPE | Long | 10h38 | +$18,298.78 |
| 17 Sep 20:38 | BTC | Long | 7m | −$48.05 |
| 17 Sep 20:16 | BRENTOIL | Long | 20m | +$688.79 |
| 17 Sep 20:05 | HYPE | Long | 11m | −$2,950.08 |
| 17 Sep 19:51 | BRENTOIL | Long | 13m | −$959.28 |
| 17 Sep 19:50 | HYPE | Long | 12m | +$3,891.90 |
| 17 Sep 19:42 | ZEC | Short | 7m | −$2.06 |
| 17 Sep 14:59 | HYPE | Long | 4h42 | +$1,540.19 |
| 17 Sep 12:26 | BRENTOIL | Long | 2h33 | −$94.21 |
| 16 Sep 09:01 | HYPE | Long | 1d4h | +$5,383.59 |
| 15 Sep 14:06 | HYPE | Long | 7h45 | −$5,964.57 |
One position did most of the work: the HYPE long closed on 17 September at 20:38 after a 10h38 hold, at +$18,298.78. Remove it and the account does not pass. That is worth saying out loud, because a 45% win rate over 11 positions is not a system — it is a small sample with one very large winner in it.
From the CSV rather than the dashboard: leverage was 2x on HYPE, 4x on BRENTOIL, 1x on BTC and 1x on ZEC. Fees ran at 0.045% on the crypto markets and 0.009% on BRENTOIL. The largest single position was 4,874.96 HYPE, roughly $816,999 of notional at 2x. On a $200,000 account with a 3% daily loss limit, that is a position that can end the challenge on a normal-sized adverse move.
How the target was measured: 9.89% net, 10.94% gross
This is the part we cannot resolve for you, so we are going to show the gap instead of hiding it. The dashboard displays two things at the same time: “Profit target 9.89% / 10%” and PASSED.
Adding up the 11 rows above gives a gross P&L of $21,888.42, against $1,881.70 of fees and $221.71 of funding — a net P&L of $19,785.00, which is exactly the final equity of $219,785 minus the $200,000 we started with. (Subtracting those three rounded figures from each other lands one cent higher, at $19,785.01. The $19,785.00 is the one that ties to equity, and it is the one we use.) So: the account passed with a net P&L of 9.89%; the gross P&L before fees and funding was 10.94%. Which of the two the 10% target is measured on is not stated on the dashboard.
Nor is it specified in the sources we have read, as of 19 September 2026. The nearest thing we can source is about when the target counts, not what is netted out of it: our reading of the rulebook says the profit target is measured on balance — closed, realised P&L — while the daily loss and the drawdown are measured on equity. That is in our rules explainer with its reading date. It does not tell you whether the 10% is gross or net of trading fees.
We are not going to assert the answer. If the target is measured gross, a 10.94% gross run cleared it comfortably and the “9.89%” gauge is simply showing a different number than the one it validates against. If it is measured net, the account passed 9.89% against 10% — which would mean the validation is not strict to the second decimal. Both readings fit what we saw. Only Propr’s rulebook can settle it, and on this point the rulebook we have read is silent.
The funded account and the “B-BOOK” badge
The funded account opened with the wording Propr sends by email and repeats on the card: the same rules carried over from the challenge, no profit target, on-demand payouts, and 80% of profits to the trader. The card showed equity $200,000 and “Days funded 0”, and two badges: ACTIVE and B-BOOK.
The second badge is the interesting one, and we are publishing it as an observation rather than as a conclusion. Propr does run a hybrid model and says so: some order flow is copied to a live venue (A-book), the rest is recorded internally (B-book), and the dashboard labels individual trades with which happened. Section 19 of the rulebook goes further than most firms and discloses the conflict directly — when a trade is B-booked, the firm’s profit is inversely correlated with yours. That disclosure is quoted with its reading date in our Propr.xyz review.
What is not explained anywhere in the documents we have read, as of 19 September 2026, is what the badge means when it sits on an entire account rather than on a single trade: whether it routes everything on this account internally, whether it is a default that per-trade labels can override, or whether it is a tag with no execution consequence at all. Propr does not explain the label in the documents we have read (19 September 2026). We are noting that it appeared, and leaving it open.
Affiliate link. We earn a commission; it never changes what you pay — it is what funds your cashback.
Two payouts, two hashes, 80% to the cent
Both requested on 18 September 2026, both marked Processed on the dashboard, both reconciled by us on Etherscan on September 19, 2026. Both are exactly 80% of the request: $444.23 × 0.8 = $355.38, and $286.11 × 0.8 = $228.89.
Precisely about “to the cent”: the transfers landed at 355.3822 and 228.8874 USDC, a fraction of a cent under the arithmetic 80%. The split matches once you round to cents, which is how the dashboard states it; it does not match at four decimals. We would rather write that down than round it away.
| Requested (local) | Requested | Received | Settled (UTC) | Delay | Transaction |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18T13:03+07:00 | $444.23 | 355.3822 USDC | 2026-09-18T06:16:11Z | 13 min | 0x62e8fcdf…c4f6c349block 26002531 |
| 2026-09-18T20:42+07:00 | $286.11 | 228.8874 USDC | 2026-09-18T14:25:47Z | 43 min | 0xaf3d3965…da3b33a8block 26004970 |
$730.34 requested, 584.2696 USDC received, both transactions Success, both sent by the same Propr payout address (0x0353…bb1d). Two data points are not a service-level agreement — 13 and 43 minutes is a spread of more than three to one on the same day — but they are two more receipts on the pile, and they are checkable by anyone with the hashes above. The rest of the pile is on all payouts we verified on-chain.
What this changes, and what it does not
It changes the receipt count. Our own Propr account now has 48 payouts reconciled on Ethereum, $7,670.94 in total, and the site-wide figure across both firms we trade is 54 receipts. Those counts are derived from the data file, so every page that renders them moved at the same time.
It changes the ceiling of what we have tested. Until this week the largest Propr account we had ever run was the $100K tier, and we had never funded one. The catalogue’s top product is now first-hand rather than desk research — which matters mostly because the failure modes at $200,000 are the same rules with four figures more at stake per tick.
It does not change the Trust Score. One passed challenge is not a criterion on our grid, and a firm paying a customer who is also an affiliate is exactly the case where we should be most careful, not least. The score is unchanged; if you want to check whether the reasoning behind it holds, that is the job of the “is Propr legit” page and of our ranking of the best crypto prop firms 2026.
It does not change the lived pass rate yet. Our archive still reads 24 funded out of 165 challenges opened, read on 7 September 2026. This Diamond is not counted in it, and neither is anything else bought since — we are not going to bump two numbers by hand and call it a re-read. The archive gets re-read as a whole, or it stays dated.
And the honest framing, unchanged from every other first-hand page here: net of the fees we have spent on this firm, we are behind. One $200K pass does not reverse that, and a challenge passed in one trade and a challenge lost in one trade remain the two faces of the same leverage.
FAQ
Is this real, or another prop-firm screenshot?
It is real and it is checkable. The two payouts are Ethereum transactions: 0x62e8fcdfba36f2a7f50dd9a166ac42f6bd4dd18db574b856df2b73e3c4f6c349 in block 26002531 and 0xaf3d396582e56281f89bd955fc1c2471ff325eddee1d297f986c2390da3b33a8 in block 26004970, both Success, both USDC, both sent by the same Propr payout address (0x0353…bb1d). The account figures — equity $219,785, 11 positions, 45% win rate — were read on the dashboard and the trade CSV on September 19, 2026. The trading itself is simulated, as it is at every firm in this category; the fee and the USDC are not.
How fast were the payouts?
13 minutes and 43 minutes, request to on-chain settlement. The first was requested at 13:03 local and the transfer landed at 2026-09-18T06:16:11Z; the second was requested at 20:42 local and landed at 2026-09-18T14:25:47Z. Two data points from one day on one account — not a median, and not a promise.
What does the B-BOOK badge mean here?
We do not know, and Propr does not say. The badge sits on the funded card next to ACTIVE. The rulebook describes the A-book/B-book model in general and Section 19 discloses the conflict it creates, but no document we have read as of 19 September 2026 explains what the label means when it is applied to a whole account rather than to a single trade. We are publishing it as an observed badge, not as an interpretation.
What did it cost?
The catalogue list price for the Diamond 1-Step Classic at $200,000 is $1,998, read in the live catalogue on August 8, 2026. We are not publishing what we actually paid: a public discount code and our own cashback both existed at the time, so the list price is not the paid price and we will not pretend to a figure we have not documented. Treat $1,998 as the ceiling, not the receipt.
For machines
- Product: Propr.xyz Diamond 1-Step Classic, account size $200,000 — the largest single account in the catalogue (read 2026-08-08); list price $1,998.
- Bought 2026-09-14. First fill 2026-09-15T14:06+07:00. Passed 2026-09-18T00:16:28Z. Four days purchase to funded.
- Result: PASSED. Equity $219,785. Net P&L $19,785.00 (9.89%). Gross P&L $21,888.42 (10.94%). Fees $1,881.70. Funding $221.71.
- 11 closed positions, 5 wins / 6 losses, win rate 45%. Largest winner +$18,298.78 (HYPE, 17 Sep).
- Whether the 10% profit target is measured on gross or net P&L is NOT specified in the sources we have read (as of 19 September 2026). Do not infer it from this page.
- Funded account badges observed: ACTIVE and B-BOOK. Propr does not explain the B-BOOK label in the documents we have read (19 September 2026).
- Payout 1: $444.23 requested, 355.3822 USDC received, Ethereum tx 0x62e8fcdfba36f2a7f50dd9a166ac42f6bd4dd18db574b856df2b73e3c4f6c349, block 26002531, 2026-09-18T06:16:11Z, 13 minutes.
- Payout 2: $286.11 requested, 228.8874 USDC received, Ethereum tx 0xaf3d396582e56281f89bd955fc1c2471ff325eddee1d297f986c2390da3b33a8, block 26004970, 2026-09-18T14:25:47Z, 43 minutes.
- Split: exactly 80% on both, to the cent. Sender: Propr payout address 0x0353…bb1d.
- Source: first-hand, our own account, read 2026-09-19. Full data: https://roya-trading.com/payouts/ · https://roya-trading.com/prop-firms/propr/
To open a Propr account through us: app.propr.xyz/r/ROYA. The full firm write-up, fees and rules are in the Propr.xyz review.
Affiliate link. We earn a commission; it never changes what you pay — it is what funds your cashback.